Детали видео

These are all the winners of the Eurovision Song Contest of the current millennium (2000-2017). I hope you enjoy this compilation!


• "margin to 2nd place" means: The point difference between the winner and the runner-up. For example in 2003, Turkey won with only 2 points more than Belgium.

• "Ø points per country" means: The average amount of points each country has given to the winner. For example in 2009, Norway received 9,4 points on average from every country, which is the record so far.

Importants notes:
• Semifinals were introduced in 2004, because the number of participating countries got higher and higher. As a result of that, the total points are much higher now, as there are more countries voting.

• Since 2016, the jury votes and televoting votes don't get combined anymore. So, each country awards two sets of votes now, which means you can now reach twice as many points in total.


Denmark: Olsen Brothers - Fly on the Wings of Love
Estonia: Tanel Padar, Dave Benton & 2XL - Everybody
Latvia: Marie N - I Wanna
Turkey: Sertab Erener - Everyway That I Can
Ukraine: Ruslana - Wild Dances
Greece: Helena Paparizou - My Number One
Finland: Lordi - Hard Rock Hallelujah
Serbia: Marija Serifovic - Molitva
Russia: Dima Bilan - Believe
Norway: Alexander Rybak - Fairtytale
Germany: Lena - Satellite
Azerbaijan: Ell & Nikki - Running Scared
Sweden: Loreen - Euphoria
Denmark: Emmelie de Forest - Only Teardrops
Austria: Conchita Wurst - Rise Like a Phoenix
Sweden: Mans Zelmerlöw - Heroes
Ukraine: Jamala - 1944
Portugal: Salvador Sobral - Amar pelos dois